Reversing a Customers Invoices or Fee's

- Navigate to Reports, and then click on “Open Invoices Report".  You’ll now see a list of everyone who has invoices owing.

- Click on the name of the person who’s balances you want to return to 0.

- Click on ‘View Account” and then ‘View Invoices’

- Click on the invoice you want to reverse.

- Click ‘Cancel invoice’ and select ‘Confirm’

- If there is another invoice you want to reverse, click on the invoice, Cancel invoice again and then confirm.

- After you’ve cancelled all the invoices, click on ‘Back to billing account’

- Now click ‘View All Activity’

- Click the ‘Reverse’ button next to the relevant invoice and then ‘Confirm’.

- Repeat for all you want to reverse.

- Now click ‘Go back’

- If you reversed all invoices, the current balance for this particular individual should show “$0.00”. If you reversed only certain invoices, the current balance should now reflect these changes.

- Return to the Open Invoices Report and locate the next person whose invoices you wish to