How to separate people who are on the same billing account onto two different billing accounts

  1.         Go to the person’s profile page who you wish to remove from a billing account.
  2.         Click on ‘View Account’ to enter into the Billing Account.
  3.         On the right hand side, you’ll see a list of all the people on the billing account. Next to the person who you wish to remove, click on the trash can symbol and then click ‘Confirm’.
  4.         Navigate back to this person’s profile page and click on ‘Add Billing Account’
  5.         Once this new billing account has been created, you can add more people to the account by clicking ‘Add Person’ at the top of the page in this new billing account.